God – The Source of Equality

God is a God of both order and freedom. Can both be equally true in one being? They can, and are, because in him all things are equal – equally balanced, equally separated, equally joined. God is complete.

Therefore, all that God is, is complete – perpetually complete – as both discreetly separate units and equally interfused substances, equally separate yet equally conjoined, freely giving and receiving, unhindered, for all eternity.

Todd Beal

About Todd Beal

I love truth and its facts. I love thought-provoking conversations that give both the other person and me a better understanding of a particular topic. I love to find answers to life-long questions; answers that let me see things for what they are instead of what they seem to be. I truly enjoy being in the midst of a group of people where all individuals are joining in, where everybody is enjoying the company of each other. I relax in the company of individuals who are competent yet humble. I like to catch myself doing or saying something ridiculous and then laugh my head off. I enjoy my church and being involved.
This entry was posted in By Title [G], Equality, God and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to God – The Source of Equality

  1. Indeed God is God! Amen!

    Like

  2. Yes Todd, I’ll agree with what you say, but to me God is my loving heavenly Father, who loves me with an everlasting love and delights for me to spend time with Him. He is always with me and is always happy to answer any query or to lead me in the right direction, or to give me the right words, or . . . well, to answer my every need.
    As you know, my three “fathers” were not fathers, but my heavenly Father is the PERFECT Father.
    What an amazing Father God!

    Like

  3. Christina says:

    Our Creator simply is. We have much to discover and learn from the Creator. Much truth to be shared with all. Our minds have to be freed from conditioning and mixed truths. Only in this freedom of mind will the absolute Truth be known and the Owner of Truth be known. Please pray for the corruption on earth to be removed and that the enemies of truth become our partners in building a free world where everybody just is and all suffering, poverty and crime have been removed.

    Like

Comments are closed.