Truth Behind Reality blog – 2011 Annual Report

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,900 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Thanks to each of you for reading and contributing to my Truth Behind Reality blog.

Thanks to WordPress, I am now able to share my thoughts in a constructive and meaningful way, and in return, I receive invaluable, thought provoking “I would never have thought of it that way” feedback from you my fellow blogging friends.

This last year – 2011, my first full year of blogging – opened my personal window to collaborative thought, healthy debate, and fresh perspectives (religious and otherwise). These are the very things that for years I have deeply longed for. You and I have discussed many different topics on many different levels, and through my conversations with you I have learned the value of constructive debate, the joy of understanding theology, the grounding effect of studying Church history, the necessity of ferreting out – and where possible, reconciling – religious doctrinal differences, and finally, the paramount importance of, us together, rising above personal differences to reach our common goal, Truth.

The privilege of thinking with you and learning from you is so meaningful to me. Thanks, truly, for allowing me the honor to serve with you here on Truth Behind Reality. May we always thirst for Truth and hold its treasure deep within our heart and mind, so that we can live tomorrow with greater fullness than all our days before.

Looking forward to a brand new year with you,

Todd

Happy New Year!

About Todd Beal

I love truth and its facts. I love thought-provoking conversations that give both the other person and me a better understanding of a particular topic. I love to find answers to life-long questions; answers that let me see things for what they are instead of what they seem to be. I truly enjoy being in the midst of a group of people where all individuals are joining in, where everybody is enjoying the company of each other. I relax in the company of individuals who are competent yet humble. I like to catch myself doing or saying something ridiculous and then laugh my head off. I enjoy my church and being involved.
This entry was posted in By Title [T], Happy New Year and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Truth Behind Reality blog – 2011 Annual Report

  1. dmmacilroy says:

    Dear Todd,

    Happy New Year to you and yours. May 2012 find you where you want to be, doing what you want to do. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

    Aloha,

    Doug

    Like

Comments are closed.