Universal Law of Connection

All things connected share a universally common set of laws inherent to the realm within which they reside.

Todd Beal

More than one realm exists in all, with each realm nested hierarchically within a parent realm. Each realm is comprised of and governed by its own unique version of a set of laws universally common to all realms. Therefore all things within our immediate realm of creation are universally connected to not only each other, being governed and structured by the universal laws unique to this realm, but also to all other things in all other realms by the universal laws hierarchically common to those realms; with all things sharing one ultimate universal governance hierarchically common to all and universally constructed by the same.

About Todd Beal

I love truth and its facts. I love thought-provoking conversations that give both the other person and me a better understanding of a particular topic. I love to find answers to life-long questions; answers that let me see things for what they are instead of what they seem to be. I truly enjoy being in the midst of a group of people where all individuals are joining in, where everybody is enjoying the company of each other. I relax in the company of individuals who are competent yet humble. I like to catch myself doing or saying something ridiculous and then laugh my head off. I enjoy my church and being involved.
This entry was posted in By Title [U], Universal Connectivity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Universal Law of Connection

  1. Fascinating thought, and something I come up against time and again while reading and writing fiction (two of my favorite pastimes). Whether I’m reading a story set in 8th century China or developing my own world in another galaxy, those “universal laws” need to be kept in mind. Also, the way such laws can be bent and shaped by other, conflicting forces, at least in our perception. Ultimately, however, what goes up must come down, good is returned for good, and evil for evil. As human beings, we enjoy being frightened or exposed to the unexpected and unexplained, but in the end we crave the comfort of knowing we can trust the bedrock principles of our realm. We like happy endings to our stories and to be able to solve problems of time, space and matter.

    Like

    • Todd Beal says:

      Michael,

      | As human beings, we enjoy being frightened or exposed to the unexpected and unexplained, but in the end we crave the comfort of knowing we can trust the bedrock principles of our realm. |

      That’s a great observation. I have vaguely thought about that before but I have never been able to put it into words like you did. This has been one of those cool learning moments.

      Like

  2. Lance Ponder says:

    You have a singular skill for tongue twisters, Todd. I had to read the post more than once to get it all. And I’m still not altogether certain I got it, but I think I agree with the gist of it. One God, one set of rules. Simple enough.

    Like

    • Todd Beal says:

      Lance,

      I am saying in a nutshell that there is a universal set of natural laws that not only govern all things, seen or unseen, but it also branches down into other hierarchical sets of laws as unique representations of itself. This interrelated law structure allows all things to interconnect at some level, without which, angels could not materialize here on the earth, we could not form a relationship with God, and the laws of quantum and classical physics would never reconcile.

      I hope this makes more sense.

      Like

      • Lance Ponder says:

        Um… okay. Einstein called it the “theory of everything”. He wanted to find a single equation that would apply to all realms of physical reality and connect the proverbial dots between sub-atomic particle physics to “classical” physics to cosmic scale physics. Interestingly enough, these things do overlap, yet each scale is unique. For example, in classical physics there’s a rule that says two things cannot exist in the same place at the same time, yet in the realm of quantum physics this is simply not a valid rule.

        Like

        • Todd Beal says:

          Absolutely Lance, but even at that, Einstein had his sights set too close. I am assigning the word “universal” to everything, not just creation. The laws we call universal (within creation) are really a subset of God’s personal structure, which is the Universal Law. In other words God structured all created things according to the working dynamics of his own structure. Without this, there would be no universal, only disconnected unrelated hierarchies.

          Like

Comments are closed.